Motion 2 Emotion - I Need Your Help

EvansLight

It seems like every new thread i make is asking your guys opinion. But i trust yall, and this is my business, this is my livelihood, so i need input and what better place than with my hookah brethren.

Well before i get to asking your help, bring on the back story!! About 3 years ago, i was busy enjoying online gaming, just got myself out of high school, and was just getting used to not waking up for school each day. Well i met a guy who's online name was Phisch (for curious, real name was Steven) and he was a photographer. I had always had an interest in photography, and just about anything that ended up with my creating something, so i got started trying to learn photography. Well with that came learning photoshop, so i could edit photos. Long story short, that led to tutorials, and eventually my first graphic web design. Now i had been doing HTML coding since before 2000, but graphic design was all new to me.

So to show off all the work i had done, i made my first company, which really was just a site to show my stuff off at, and its name is Stoned Devil Inc. Now i say is, because SDInc. (in an attempt to make it sound better than a satanist stoner, i shortened the name to the nice little thing you just saw) is still alive today. Now a spam ridden largely unmaintained tutorial site, with templates taking a back seat.

Well life has thrown me some interesting curves since those simple days right after school. I was one shot away from death, i have almost lost my home, i have lost just about all my friends from high school, and i still have no real job, and only small income from work online. I can't complain, wherever I'm going in life this is the road i have to take. I don't have to like it, but I'm not going to complain, and i wouldn't change any of it. But i think I've become a better dude through it all, and now I'm ready to get my life together.