Ugh Any Good Places To Buy Shisha In Cedar Rapids/coralville Ia Area?

I'm new to the hookah scene (and forums too lol) and live in the cedar rapids/iowa city area, but am having a hard time finding any good places that sell shisha that are still around; pretty much most of the ones that pop up in a yahoo search I heard aren't around anymore x_X

I know there's one or two hookah bars/lounges in Iowa city, but heard that buying shisha in lounges is expensive?

It's fairly easy to buy online depending what brands and flavors you are looking for. there are countless vendors. Price-wise This guy rigth here has the best deals on shisha. and he has every flavor pretty much. 

http://www.hookahforum.com/user/3233-mattarios2/        

You can also buy from sites online like hookah-shisha.com and others but This person has the best deals and fastest shipping. 

here is his vendor thread.

http://www.hookahforum.com/topic/50000-mattar-merchandising-official-thread/ \

exactly what shishas are you looking for? 

Im not familiar with brands yet, but i love anything that is cherry, green or red apple, and blueberry :) I've tried raspberry and it is very good; pretty much any 'berry' is good with me lol I've also tried rose, which is ok, but never really seems to give me a good buzz; of course its possible I may not be doing something right as well haha

http://www.hookahforum.com/topic/50000-mattar-merchandising-official-thread/

Click the spreadsheet in his sig. You'll most likely like the Nakhla Mizo line, as its full of strong fruity flavors. Pretty cheap too.

I've never purchased from him personally, but he's been a contributing member of this forum and others for years. I just have a place that I can get my supplies locally.