Raspberry

Johnny_D

Layalina Raspberry

Smell/Flavor: Smelled really strong of Raspberries. Very very pleasant on the nose!

Cut: Very fine. didn't notice any stems. Very very wet. Fingers were soaked in juice! (This is not a complaint)

Smoke: Really Thick Clouds with Lots of flavour

Buzz: No real Buzz. But i'm used to tobacco.

Duration: 1 & 3/4 Hrs using 4 3-King type QL's. Flavour stayed good the whole time.

9.5/10 Flavour Flavour Flavour! Raspberries right to the end! Very pleasant time with this tobacco.

JD

• 1 month later...
Layalina Raspberry

This is my first attempt at smoking anything layalina, so i was excited to dive into this flavor. i got 4 other layalina flavors to try and if the results are good, i will have my new non-premium regular smoke. so far im impressed. without further ado....

Smell/Flavor: has a semi sweet smell of berries with a hint of raspberry. the flavor was not bad. woulda liked a more raspberry flavor but it was definite berrylike. as i was smoking i kept thinking al amir blackberry but i enjoyed this better.

Cut: very wet with a few stems found outta 50g pack thus far and a little fine but nowhere near as gritty and fine as al amir which is a plus.

Smoke: it took a little while to for it to get going but once it got there holy shit! it was windy as hell but i had super duper thick white clouds of smoke. i was very impressed defnitely hide your face status if there wasnt a wind factor.

Buzz: i was expecting some sort of buzz this being unwashed tobac, but no luck. the only thing that gets me buzzing is tangiers now. i dont smoke for the buzz so no points taking off.

Amount(approx)/Duration: close to an hour. i was doing homework and smoking outside. i only stopped because it was getting really effin cold. checked the bowl it was pretty much toasted and by the looks of it i woulda had maybe another 10-15 mins depending on heat.

Hookah Type: 27inch Gold MYA Bohemian w/standard MYA hose

Bowl: standard MYA