Problem With Smoke From My Km

I recently ordered a KM Pharonie with a Jumbo base.
Despite what everyone says, the smoke I get from my km is not thick at all.

I've tried different grommets for every area, even using the wet paper towel method for the bowl and the hose so there would be no leaks. But the smoke was still very thin.

I've even very closely examined by pipe for cracks and such but cannot find any.

It can't be my packing, i've packed this way for the past 1.5 years and NEVER had a problem with getting thick clouds.

Now, I'm stuck, theres nothing else I can find that might be the reason for the thin smoke.

Can anyone give me some tips on what to look for or what might be cause my km to produce thin clouds?

P.S. Can it be due to the water level in the base? I always put the stem about an inch into the water but the area where the smoke lingers in the base while not pulling is huge due to the size of the base.

Thanks in advance!

Im no expert for KM's but a few ideas
1.check the purge valve
2. check if it leaks air with the following method:
fill the vase, put stem and hose on, put your hand on the top of the stem and draw air
you should feel if air is coming in from somewhere
you also try this with the bowl on to see if its also air thight
3. check if your tobacco is dry
4. try more heat

if all these fail

5. wait for the hookah maniacs here to respond

try experimenting with more packing styles. are you using the same bowl you always use or the one that came with it?
also, try using a different hose, just in case the one that came with it is bad
with my km i got a somewhat shallow and wide bowl. make sure you are packing it with enough tobacco, also experiment with more heat.
based on how you've covered all your bases on checking the hookah, just try different packing techniques/heating management. it is the only variable in this situation, really, cause the amount of water doesn't need to be that precise.