Best Way To Use Mnh Jet Bowl.

I'm sure such questions have been brought up before, but I was wondering what shisha (brand and flavor) gets the best results in an MNH jet glass bowl? Also, I like to use Coconara coals, how many should I use and how should I arrange them onto the glass screan? Please let me know any other tips you guys might have as to the best ways to clean and maintane a bowl like this. As you can tell, I am kind of new to the whole phunnel/glass bowl thing. I've been smoking hookah since the '90's and this is the first time I've decided to break from conventional methods.

• 2 weeks later...
Wow, I guess I'm the first one to ask an "unanswerable" (or dumb) question. Oh well, let me ask a few more. I've used the whole shebang with the glass screen, after doing so, I noticed black resin (or something) on the screen. Is it better to get all that crap off between uses, or does it matter? Also, how do you get it off? I've scrubbed it with brillo pads, but the stuff is quite beligerant. Any ideas....?

You can get great results from any shisha. If you're talking about big clouds, then Al Fakher is easy. If you want a nice buzz, then Nakhla or Tangiers works very well.

It's mostly about experimentation and trial and error.

Where in Arizona are you?

Also, you can boil the bowl and screen for a 20 minutes then lightly brush the black crap away.

As Z said just boil it to clean it when the black crap builds up. make sure not to use cold water to cool it down as that may cause cracks.

People have their own little techniques for smoking hookah, coal placement on a unique bowl is one such thing. Play around with it a little bit,do it how you get the best results. i use two cocos to get mine going and add a third about 25 minutes into the sesh. I only smoke AF/layalina/fusion out of mine.

QUOTE (Zinite @ Mar 1 2009, 12:39 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>