Anyone Make Their Own Hookah?

Joe_Dirt

I'm new to the whole hookah scene, but I'm wondering if any of you out there has made thier own Hookah? Not just a traditional base and some parts and pieces thrown together, but actually created something from nothing.

I'm in the process of building my own 'industrial' hookah... just seeing if anyone else has done anything like it.

QUOTE (Joe_Dirt @ Feb 13 2007, 12:26 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I'm new to the whole hookah scene, but I'm wondering if any of you out there has made thier own Hookah? Not just a traditional base and some parts and pieces thrown together, but actually created something from nothing.

I'm in the process of building my own 'industrial' hookah... just seeing if anyone else has done anything like it.

Welcome to the forum. If you go to the forum's main page (www.hookahforum.com) and then you click on "The How-To Fun House" you will find a few different homemade hookahs. Once again, welcome to the forum.

I want to make a table hookah, I figure most of it would be existing hookah parts though. oh and for ease of cleaning purposes, stainless steel flex tubing, running from the bowl to the smoke chamber, that can be taken out.

I just made one becuase my hookah always tastes like tropical and that sucks no matter how hard i clean it its always the same, ill put up some pics but please excuse the stupid camera phone quality.