Vape Noob

mjdx88

Alright guys I need some help...

I am a noob to vaping but a veteran hookah smoker. I'm not sure how to procced forward with getting a vape.

I have read part of "How to Vape like hookah", I dont follow all of the jargon.

I can list out what I am looking for / how I am planing to use it and hope someone can point me in the right direction.

The most important thing to me is flavor, then thick white clouds

I will only be smoking at home in the evenings for about an hour or so with the wife. I would like to smoke when I sit down, no messing with parts to get the thing to work. Althought I dont mind general maintenance and cleaning

From what I have been reading it looks like the drip tip is the way to go regarding easy of cleaning / rebuilding VS buying new parts.

I would like something thats ready to go out of the box, but if I have to make a build thats alright as long as someone can recommend reputable sites to part all required parts.

I would like to invest with something that is going to last, again rebuilding / cleaing is okay as long as its not an everyday task. From what I can tell I have a fairly open budget. I was planing on buying a new KM trimetal / large mya and serval kilos of shisha and coals.

Thanks,

Mike

You don't understand all the jargon yet because you haven't watched any YouTube videos nor have you done any Google searches to see what this stuff is. I understand it can seem overwhelming- It did to me as well and that's what put me off for so long getting into it.

My recommendation is, go back and read my thread. You said you read part of it. Just go over it slowly, try to take in the info. Then, head on over to google and type some of the terms in. You'll see pictures that explain the different parts. Go watch build videos on YouTube. The more you watch and read, the easier it will all become. Type in something like "TOBH Atty build tutorial."