Grape

PK

Nakhla/El Basha Grape

Setup: MYA 26 incher.... pyramid glass, MYA bowl, Heavy foil.

Cut: Typical nakhla cut course with a few stems.

Smell: I wouldn't say Grape, but a nice dark thick scent

Flavour: Same as the above, tastes like it smells. Not grape but not far off... a nice strong flavour that mixes well with just about anything.

Overall: I've been smoking Grape for a few months and it's a good flavor to smoke alone but even better to mix. I enjoy mixing with one of the following 3 flavors.... Sweet Melon, Banana, or Strawberry. I'm a fan of Nakhla as it's pretty straight forward, no chemically scents or tastes and nice and strong and packs a decent buzz. I'm surprised no one has reviewed the grape by now, but I would definately recommend it to anyone . 8.5/10

• 2 years later...
EL BASHA GRAPES

Appearance: Typical Nakhla, Good cut, Nicely damp, not too much

Smell: not too strong, kinda like a weak grape juice

Taste: delicious, like a grape juice, or a not bitter, not overly sweet white wine. dry and airy, if that makes sense

Smoke: etter than some of the other nakhlas that i've had; no thunder clouds though, but legit for the shitty ql's that i'm using right now

Buzz: no noticeable one; el basha is washed more than the traditional nakhla, so i can't feel any

Overall: great flavor, this is my new go to after the downfall of the new AF grapes. it smokes pretty well. all in all i'm pretty impressed, with some mint or lemon, this would mix very nicely.
alone: 8/10 mixed 9/10

this would be a nice, light, good everyday smoke.

• 7 months later...
Nakhla Grape (El Basha Line)

Hookah: Mya Gelato Grande
Bowl: Tangiers Mini Phunnel
Screen/Foil: Reynold HD
Hose:
Roka Hose
Coals: Coconaras
Base Liquid: Water

Appearance: Usual short cut with natural looking tobacco, Semi Moist, Red Dye.
Nicotine: 0.5%
Base: Molasses
Smell: Grape
Taste: Great Grape taste
Smoke: Great Clouds
Buzz: Good
Duration: 1.5 Hours

Purchased From:
Hookah-Shisha.com

Overall: