(mind my french).

Wanker: "eh eh, I told you boys
last time, you shudunt be doin dis zort of shtuff in the park. Its not
gud" [really fresh nigerian accent]

Me: "Yeah the other two park
keepers came & checked us out last time & said it was cool with
them & they were actually quite amazed at watching us smoke a
shisha"

Wanker: "You are not allowed to do dis in the park. The park doez not allowz it."

Me: "So you represent the park & whatever you say goes above the other park keepers does it?"

Wanker: "I have been working here for 6 years. I never let anyone shmoke da bad things in dis park"

I show him the box of nakhla mixed fruit proving its not weed but the wanker still carries on with his baseless argument

Wanker: "I have never seen dis
short of thing before you started to come. It iz not normal in diz
country. Why don't you shmoke it in your college"

Me: "'Cos they operate a
non-smoking policy in the college you twerp. And who gives a toss if
you aint seen the thing before in dis country. Obviously you don't get
out much"

Wanker: "Itz not normal. If I c yous doing diz again I will remove you"

Me: "not normal by who's standards? I am from the middle east [not really but had to say it anyway!] & this is very normal for me. You're offending my culture by saying its not normal"

Anyway the prick (William his name was I think) carried on with his
ramblings while we stayed & carried on smoking. He said he would
call Lieutenant James (apparently the main park keeper guy) & I
asked him to call the guy now so we could get this sorted. But
supposedly he wasn't there. Some people are so ignorant! People chill
in the same park smoking weed all day without a word said to them but
when a few people enjoy a nice shisha (with proof that its weed-less)
the prick gets all "Itsh not allowed" about it. Next monday I'll
purposely take my 35" egyptian & see what he'll have to say then.

I live in San Diego, CA, technically 22 miles north of the border of