Not New The Forum But New Nick

txbrit32

This is TxBrit31 - I left the UK and am now in Texas for a bit. However, since the switch over my account doesn't seem to function anymore so here I am.

Workwise- I work in the religious field and I'm an upperlevel educator

Playwise- I'm 32 and play rugby, cricket, row and, of course use my hookah.

I still say a laserpod is the best hookah accessory one can buy smile.gif

TxBrit31 now TxBrit32. (Admins if I can get my old account back, I'd like to, tnx)

Work field and religion, eh? What do you do, teach religion at university level? I just graduated with an undergrad and finished Seminary type stuff. I am not a "clergymen" though. Either way, welcome to the forum and I'll see what I can do to resurrect your old account. wink.gif

QUOTE (ghostofdavid @ Feb 26 2007, 10:41 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Work field and religion, eh? What do you do, teach religion at university level? I just graduated with an undergrad and finished Seminary type stuff. I am not a "clergymen" though. Either way, welcome to the forum and I'll see what I can do to resurrect your old account. wink.gif

I have my MDiv and working on my PhD in the UK smile.gif I'm an ordained Anglican priest that will teach at the seminary level. I do some teaching currently, but am still working on my PhD smile.gif

Is there any possible way you can get someone to log in from the same ip address you were at at the UK, then log your account out? I know this shouldn't matter, but I've had some issues with my account in the past and it seems like I have less problems when I log myself out before I try and log myself in from a different computer.

It's worth a shot if you have someone back home who can help you out. Other than that I have no clue.

um I could attempt it in May. I'll be going back (they, for some reason expect me to bring work back or something..) but I don't know who has my room currently. I'd be happy to try though..

Congrats, by the way, your moderatorship!