An Old Face

MichaelLCP

Less of an introduction thread, more of a, "you'll never believe who's back thread". Hey guys! For those of you who don't know me, my name is Michael, I live in San Jose California, and I've been a member since 2010. I was gone for quite awhile and we'll just avoid why. Adam (mush), Chris and I reconnected recently on the hookahforum page on facebook, and they welcomed me back. :) 

Not sure how many people are still around and active. Just thought I'd post a little update. 

I've been working at Whole Foods now for a few years and also deliver lunches in the mornings for eat club. (cool place check it out) While working at Starbucks back in 2012-2013 I met my beautiful lady and we got engaged in January of this year. Ever since then its been a lot of wedding planning, money saving, and working. Never been more stressed out about finances or time limits, but I've never been happier. 

I rarely smoke hookah anymore. I still have my set up but switched to vaping a couple years back. Just less work and way easier. I still do smoke hookah a couple times a month with my old man, who is still smoking his KM almost nightly. 

Anyways just a little update. Sorry for rambling. Still here to provide hookah knowledge if anyone needs it, and more than willing to answer any vape related questions.

Thanks for the welcome back Adam and Chris.