Hello From Florida

Sup guys. New to the forum but not new to smoking hookah. I've been smoking for around 10 years now. I've owned several hookahs, but the past couple years I've been buying some cheap ones (flame suit is on).
About to buy another KM, I've missed the quality.

Welcome to the forum! What pipes do you currently have in your collection? Got any pictures?

Thanks. I added some pics. These are my no name pipes. Cheap ones like ager, inhale and never exhale.

I stopped smoking a few years back and then decided to smoke "every one and awhile" so i bought cheap hookahs.

But since I'm back to smoking at least once a day, I'm ready to buy a couple nice hookahs. Probably going to go with KMs again since I regret giving mine away when i quit.

The ager pipe (clear vase hookah) hits very well. Large bore. But it's starting to develop some surface rust where the bottom stem connects.

I have a question. I smoke twice a day (aprox. 45 minutes) (shisha of choice is usually AlFalker and starbuzz). Do I smoke too much? Lol.
Or are there other hookah addicts out there?

Nice! Honestly, if a pipe hits well, I don't really care what the name on it is. The big issue with cheap pipes is, as you've noticed, rust (and other forms of oxidation and deterioration). If you like large bore, two other options (pricier options, to note) are Hookah King from Brazil and Regal from the Colorado. Both are wide bore pipes that hit great and are made of good material and of good quality.

I have a Prince Of The Road from Hookah King, you can check it out on 5star here

I also have a Melech (Redwood version) from Regal.