Wek-Sos Collection

wek-sos

After owning a Fumo, Regal, more KM's than I could count, and a few Nawras and Nour pipes, I've figured out what works best for me so here it is 

KGwMqNl.jpg?1

Elmas 618

Khalil Mamoon Trimetal 

Elmas 632

Edited by wek-sos

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Thanks guys. I'm fairly new to Turkish pipes but so far the only thing I haven't figured out is the wind cover. I took it off last night, burned my finger, and then immediately went to fix my contact. Didn't realize how much a hot finger in your eye hurts...

Nice collection. Welcome to the forums. Stick around a while and make some frieds :) younwont regret it

• 8 months later...

I can't figure out how to resize so here's a direct link http://i.imgur.com/Tac82v6.jpg

El Nefes Pasha x2, one on a Chinese base (Turkish base soon!)  and one on an Egermann ball drop

Temsaah Scarab on Egermann

KM Beast w/ Lotus tray on Mya boho

Syrian on Mya

Elmas 632 on Mya

KM Trimetal on Syrian dish

edit - in April I said I was done buying and selling pipes, now I think I'm saying it for good. 

Edited by wek-sos

http://i.imgur.com/pcz1qS4.jpg 

Update! Turkish Crystal base has come in after a long wait. I got a text today asking if I would sell the Temsaah, so that's going away in a few days. KM Trimetal will be sitting on the frosted Egermann when that happens. Now all I need is a shorter Boho for the mini Elmas, that current setup looks too goofy. I want to nickel plate the Beast in the near future, possibly copper plate one of the Pashas depending on how much that costs. I never use the Syrian so either it is replacing a Mya as a Black leaf & zag pipe or I am selling it. Eventually I will hire an engraver to copy the Temsaah engravings over to my Trimetal. It looks boring. 

http://i.imgur.com/pcz1qS4.jpg