Why Do We Do That?

Stuie

So as a parent, occasionally you have to think what we are going to teach our kids. 

We taught our 3 year old daughter how and when to wash her hands. She took to it like a champ. My little boy seems disinterested at the entire concept.

...so i was thinking.... why....

I go into a restroom and take a leak, wash my hands and leave. 

I thought... why? Don't I have that reversed? I shower and clean myself regularly. It's not like I am going around screwing random girls, sticking my stuff in random things, disgusting places. It's just as possibly sweaty as my forearm. But as a tech, I am crawling under desks, taking apart roach filled computers, climbing through insulated ceilings (some probably asbestos). I don't want my hands touching my junk. 

Not saying I am not...just some food for thought. 

In hind sight, I shouldn't have mentioned it to my wife...I know have to take a full shower now before ... ya know.

We've been prgrammed man! It's a conspiracy!
Hahaha but ya I agree with chreees. It's the norm. We were all taught it at a young age and now it's habit

its because we think to ourselves oh our house is clean and what i did all day means im clean, lol

but at work i wash before and after i go, but its because im messing with drugs all day and shit gets on my hands that i dont want on my privates lol, since im not able to wash my privates at work in the sink.

You wouldn't lick the inside of your underwear after wearing them for a few hours would you? It doesn't matter how nicely you polish your junk, it's still not super clean by mid morning.

Also, if you piss at a urinal, you probably get some splash back sometimes and if you have already dropped the kids off at the pool, your junk has been dangling inside of a toilet for at least 15 minutes.