Africano Kiwi

PeaceinIsrael

Al Waha Kiwi tongue.gif

Cut- Nice and juicy, smelled tangy and sweet!

Smoke- Not bad................NOT BAD AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not the thickest but VERY THICK!

Buzz- The reason I got a bit tobacco tipsy was because I smoked 5 bowls of this goop.................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Flavor- AMAZING! Just like the smell! could not put the hose down!!!!!!!!!!!! only to pack another bowl did I stop smoking this.

MY NEW FAVORITE, this stuff is the best shisha I have ever smoked...........ever! I have been smoking nargila for 3 years and have tried most brands (not starbuzz or tangiers tho.......) THIS CRUSHES THEM ALL!. Although it did not have the thickness of golden al fahkar or the (almost too) clean taste of romann this shisha still topples the giants.........AND ITS AL WAHA!!!!!!!!!! LOL! I hate most al waha............. BE SURE TO ACCLIMATE!!!!!! THIS FLAVOR NEEDS IT CUZ MY FIRST BOWL OF THIS STUFF WAS PRETTY MEDIOCRE BECAUSE I DID NOT ACCLIMATE.

• 2 months later...
Al Waha African Kiwi

Set-up: 27" Syrian, standard bowl w/ foil, modification for 2 hoses
Coals: (1) 40mm Golden, (1) 33mm 3King, (2) Sultan Silver tabs
Base: 10" Bohemian w/ cool water

Taste: sweet fruity, kiwi tasting. Long lasting, went thru 2 hours with little to no loss of taste.
Smell: Sweet fruit - kiwi. Mouth watering in my opinion.
Smoke: Med to thick. Tended to be MED for most of the time, did get a couple of good clouds.
Duration: 2 hours, about 1/3rd of bowl unburnt when gave up.
Buzz: Typical Al Waha for me, BF only got buzz when dragging thru both hoses - he's a ciggy smoker, I'm not.

Score: 8/10