Base: Molasses
Smell: Like Apricot
Taste: Tastes Just like Nakhla Apricot
Smoke: Great Clouds
Buzz: Huge
Duration: 2 Hours

Purchased From:
hookah-shisha.com

Overall: 9/10 I get tired of Apricot really quick, but this stuff is great. Tastes just like Nakhla Apricot. Nice Apricot flavor that just lasts through the whole session.

• 1 month later...
Tangiers Revamped Apricot (first pass)

Hookah: KM Blue Pear
Bowl: Tangiers Small Phunnel
Screen/Foil: Reynolds
Hose: KM AS hose
Coals: golden canaries
Base Liquid: Water

Appearance: Typical Tangiers
Nicotine: 0.5%
Base: Molasses
Smell: Strong fruity flavor. Almost like a offshoot of peach
Taste: dead nuts on apricot flavor. It actually reminded me of peach rings (the candy) So strong apricot to the point where its almost of peach intensity
Smoke: thick large dense clouds
Buzz: I'm not good at accounting for buzzes because i rarely ever get them. My girlfriend and others got a normal tangiers buzz while i had a hint of a buzz but i wasnt quite to the point where i would call it buzzed
Duration: approx. 1 Hour

Purchased From: Eric directly (New flavor contest)

Overall: 9.2/10, God Eric is doing good on the new and revamped flavors. First I'll say that i have tried the old apricot flavor so i do have a grasp on how it used to taste but at the same time I will be honest and say i havent had the old apricot for quite a long time.

This new apricot is strong in the flavor category. The older apricot was there but had a hint of tobacco taste that would at times overwhelm the fruit flavor. The revamped apricot has the smell of tobacco undertone while in the container but is nowhere to be found when smoking.

I say its as strong as peach iced tea. (flavor strength wise) The flavor is just there. Spot on apricot but stronger. Like if you were to eat an apricot and meditate on the flavor. Apricot is not a complex flavor which it shouldnt be. Its not like Spring blend its just straight fruit which i liked a lot.