Michael Griffin

Hey Hookah Forum!

I guess I'll start with the basics

Name: Michael Griffin
Hobbies: Hookah, fighting, dirtbiking, camping

[indent=1]I enlisted straight out of high school, I have been smoking hookah since I was 16, I remember the first time I did I puked my guts out, and then went right back to the hookah (lol.) [/indent]
Currently I work as a doctor for planes basically, I preform ultrasonics, x-rays, and other preventative "maintenance" to ensure the jets keep flying. I've been saving up now for a while, and spent my time in researching everything that goes into owning a hookah lounge. I've been in contact with my city, and realtors to affirm that I could open a lounge where I plan to be living once my active duty enlistment is up (9 more months!)

[indent=1]I found this website a while back, and have been lurking for awhile, reading posts, collecting information and what not. I decided I might as well join the forum as an official member and contribute a bit to the[/indent]
discussion. This forum has helped me a lot and I appreciate everything and I'm sure I'll enjoy being a regular active member even more than being a creepy creeper stalker like I was before.

Thanks for taking your time to read this,
Michael Griffin

Welcome to the site! I thought the military didn't allow hookahs! Either way, good luck with your hookah lounge! I think there are some good posts here from people who've owned one before. Making sure you have knowlegible people on staff, good hookahs, good flavors, and good finger food, I think you can't go wrong (hot girls won't hurt any ;) ).

[quote name='DrSmokes' timestamp='1351130919' post='559240']