So, I Guess I Should Probably Introduce Myself.

Teganv

Some people might now me already because of a couple other posts, and getting deleted because of recent time travel events, but im back.

I guess it would be a good thing to introduce myself, since I hope to frequent the forums. So here goes:

My names Tegan, I am in fact a women contrary to what Chreees says. :P I currently live in California, but am hoping to move to Canada once I get my BA in fine arts (particularly graphic design). Im 2nd gen, American.

Im a freelance graphic designer, and I run my own custom skateboard design company. [url="http://votboards.com"]http://votboards.com[/url]

Im into skateboarding, video games, D&D (pnp and online), music, graphics, hockey (go Canucks!), and obviously hookah.

I guess that's it for now.

Happy smoking. ;) Edited by Teganv

Late but always must be said, Welcome :D
Always good to have some new people coming though here. hope you enjoy it, just a warning it can get weird sometimes [size=1](chreees and a few others are to blame hehehe kidding of course)[/size]
but other then that its a fun place, especially TC
Also dig the boards, my buddies skate and I like to long board myself. [size=1](damn cops ruining my good times XD again kidding....somewhat)[/size]

[quote name='vendetta_revived' timestamp='1323080275' post='531664']
[quote name='Teganv' timestamp='1323072652' post='531657']
My names Tegan, I am a [i][b]woman[/b][/i].

[b][u]Im into skateboarding, video games, D&D (pnp and online), music, graphics, hockey (go Canucks!), and obviously hookah.[/u][/b]

[/quote]

I don't believe you!!! <_<
[/quote]

Hahaha, it's true. ^_^ I guess you'll have to wait until I get a more recent photo. My best friend growing up was my brother (only sibling I have) so I just grew up as a tomboy, that's the only way I can really put reasoning behind all that^.

[quote name='Coleman' timestamp='1323076442' post='531660']
Late but always must be said, Welcome :D