Hello All!

Talon13

Hi all I'm new to the whole hookah thing having only done it once and very recently. I loved the experience and went straight to saving my pennies and whatever phrase you'd like to get one of my own. Unfortunately for the only payment methods available to me are either in person or via MF. If there is anyone local on this site that can tell me a good shop or anyone at all who knows of shop that excepts MF or similar third party payment companies I'd be very much obliged!

P.S. I plan to stick to herbal shisha for the most part so if that could be taken into consideration I'd be much obliged!

you won't stuck to herbal shisha long haha :) don't limit yourself to just one brand because you won't experince anything new especially not tangiers
But anyways welcome to the forum :)

[quote name='Fouda1122gbf' timestamp='1320175688' post='529777']
you won't stuck to herbal shisha long haha :) don't limit yourself to just one brand because you won't experince anything new especially not tangiers
But anyways welcome to the forum :)
[/quote]By that i mean more along the lines of tobacco free shisha but I will eventually start cutting with tobacco though I never see myself doing just straight tobacco Shisha unless someone talks me into it down the line

First of all, welcome to HF!

secondly,
I'm no-where near Rhode Island and I've never been either, however, I'd try a google search of smoke shops in your area. I did one just now and came up with hundreds of hits in Rhode Island. Try that, most smoke shops carry shisha as well as herbal shisha. As far as what Hookah pipe to purchase, I'd do a little research around before spending the money on one. Many people here suggest the Mya Qts and Mya Bambinos. they're great pipes and will last a long while. The QT's normally run between 40 and 60 dollars depending on where you find them. IDK about the Bambinos