Help Meeeee

Hi, I have used several hookah's, but they have been all my friends. Now, I have decided to buy my own so I am doing some research and get some opinions from people who are more experienced. I am looking to order a new hookah off a website. What websites do you recommend. I have used the search tool, but did not find much about sites except banned vendors.

Also, could someone recommend a specific hookah cause I found a few that had mixed reviews. I kinda want a 3 tubed hookah, but still at a decent price like preferably under $120 if possible. I also saw some rotating hookah's which look pretty cool, but heard they are sort of wobbly, is that true?

I am a total noob in this stuff so any help would be appreciated!

[quote name='nyeung' date='03 May 2010 - 06:39 PM' timestamp='1272937175' post='466526']
Hi, I have used several hookah's, but they have been all my friends. Now, I have decided to buy my own so I am doing some research and get some opinions from people who are more experienced. I am looking to order a new hookah off a website. What websites do you recommend. I have used the search tool, but did not find much about sites except banned vendors.

Also, could someone recommend a specific hookah cause I found a few that had mixed reviews. I kinda want a 3 tubed hookah, but still at a decent price like preferably under $120 if possible. I also saw some rotating hookah's which look pretty cool, but heard they are sort of wobbly, is that true?

[/quote]

First off... welcome to the forum

I would post this up in the general discussion as it will get a lot more responses, although none much different than this.

As far as retailers I would recommend

Hookah Company
Hookah John
Nazar Hookah

As far as pipes if you want 3 hose go mya, but prepare to spend a lot if you want a larger pipe. For one hose I would go Khalil Maamoon (mamoon), and i would suggest one hose over multi as the auto purges will affect the ease of pull.