Whats Your Favorite Shisha?

Hey everyone.
I'm new to the world of hookah. So far, I love it. Its a lot of fun.
I'm about to buy my first hookah too.
Whats a good shisha to try out? I've heard good things about Al Fakher: Watermelon.

My most smoked shisha is Nakhla Mizo Lemon The Nakhla Mizo line is fool proof (rearding heat management), and very tasty!

I've also smoked: Nakhla Mizo Peach, Watermelon, Guava, Mint (this one is strong, and works as a great mixer) , and Grape. All of these flavours are good.

I also like Al Faker golden strawberry, and Al Faker vanilla.

[quote name='KeepItSimple' date='13 April 2010 - 08:34 PM' timestamp='1271205290' post='463499']
Romman Ivory Coast is a must have....

Mizo Guava and Mizo Watermelon....ask Jay(arcane) about it, he'll let you know whats up
[/quote]

No starbuzz pineapple?!?!?!

[quote name='A13lackFish' date='13 April 2010 - 06:40 PM' timestamp='1271209223' post='463518']
[quote name='KeepItSimple' date='13 April 2010 - 08:34 PM' timestamp='1271205290' post='463499']

Mizo Guava and Mizo Watermelon....ask Jay(arcane) about it, he'll let you know whats up
[/quote]

[/quote]

Pineapples are for hats... not for smoking!

[quote name='joytron' date='13 April 2010 - 03:49 PM' timestamp='1271209794' post='463519']
[quote name='A13lackFish' date='13 April 2010 - 06:40 PM' timestamp='1271209223' post='463518']

[/quote]

[/quote]

Pineapples are for hats... not for smoking!
[/quote]
guaaaaaavaaaaamelon!!!

forgive me for what im about to write, im not a salesman, or own stock in romman, its just what i got w my hookah, and stuck with it til lately.....

romman turkish coffee was my first, still my favorite. almost like buttery flavor coffee
romman cherry is tits.
romman ivory coast.... yum!
romman chocolate mint really does taste like andes mints, chocolatey goodness and not too minty.
romman peach is fkn awesome too. smells as wonderful as it tastes.