My New Hookah, Plus Banned From Hp

First ill tell you all about my new hookah! Im rather new to hookah smoking and ive got two low quality ones (but hey, they work) but ive been wanting to get a nice one. So the time came yesterday to go out and look for one. And let me say, i had no IDEA they could be so damn expensive. There were ones about a foot tall with two hose for around 175 bucks, so when i found this monster sized one wit hthre hoses for 119, it caugth my eye. But the kinda person i am, i haggle at any place i go thats not a chain store where i know they can negotiate. I walked in and asked if the price was negotiable on the "monster" in the window. He said that it had just been marked down from 180 to 120 cause it hadnt sold.

I pretend not to hear him, and i say "so is the price negotiabkle" and he said yeah, ill give it to you for 120 with your discount card (i had a little card that gave me 10 percent off) and i was like come on now im a buisnessman you gotta do better than that.

And he said ok ill do it for 15 with your discount card.

And i said listen, if you dont sell that to me today its going to sit in that window for 6 more months and collect dust, so 110 even without my dicount card, and you got a deal.

After he sold it to me i was like"so your gonna throw in your cheapest shisha for me to test it out with right? ANd he looked at me and started laughing (not at me me and him were joking around and it was good hearted) And he said man your trying to put me through the ringer, milk me for all im worth arent you?!! In the end i got an extra pair of tongs, a roll of charcoal, and a cleaning brush (im a good HUSTLA baby) <lol just jokin around

The hookah i got was this: