"inhale" Hookah Brand And Hookah-hookah Shisha Brand...

Hey guys,

I'm brand new to hookah. For my 19th birthday my friends and I went to an awesome hookah lounge in downtown Memphis. There were 7 of us, and we got two hookahs, one with four hoses, the other with three. One flavor was margarita strawberry, the other melon dew, with Mountain Dew in the vase instead of water. Man was it great. I loved it so much that on an impulse I bought a hookah off eBay, and a deal on shisha.

My budget for the hookah was $50, which I came right within. Here's what I got: http://cgi.ebay.com/20-2-Hose-Hookah-CHOOS...id=p3286.c0.m14. I got the black one. Had no idea what brand it was until it came. It's an "Inhale" brand. Couldn't find much on it except for that Inhale is a Chinese brand, which seems to have kind of a bad rep. Now before anyone says, "Shouldn't have gotten that piece of crap," and "What were you thinking?", I didn't really research hookahs before I bought. Remember above where I said impulse? Lol. Anyway, the hookah seems to have a good build to it; doesn't seem THAT bad. Haven't gotten a chance to smoke it yet because the shisha hasn't gotten here. I plan on upgrading to a better-brand hookah later on after I use this one for a while.

The shisha is HookaH-HookaH brand. I got a deal where it's 20 "shots" (single-bowl mini-tubs) where I picked the flavors I wanted. Me and the girlfriend picked out everything we thought sounded, as she says, "yummy." Lol.

I went to a head shop and picked up two HookaH-HookaH shots so I can smoke it while I'm waiting on the 20 shots to come in the mail, but my girlfriend and I were wanting to do it together the first time, and her right tonsil is sore for some reason. As soon as she's better, though, we're lighting up some coals!