Glass Hookah Stem

Hey everyone, this is my first time posting here. I am a glass artist and have had the idea to make a glass hookah stem for about 3 years now. So last night i was finally able to complete this task. So here's a sneak peak of the prodo type. It needs a bit of work but pretty soon they will be for sale! I can also make the bowl, dish, and base all out of glass, and i would like to have glass mouth pieces and connectors for the hoses, with the standard leather hose still.

Thanks for looking!

Jake

• Replies 192
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Holy shit Jake that is one of the sweetest stems ever made!!! I'm serious that is incredible man. Welcome aboard BTW and I'm really looking forward to seeing this come to fruition. If you can keep the price in a decent range and make a consistently good product you will be one really busy guy making these. I know I want one or three already!

WOW! That is pretty awesome looking... wouldn't mind buying that if the price isn't too steep.

but i'll be nervous as a wreck handling that stem! also, if you're thinking about making a glass mouthpiece that'll fit nammors/razans/km hoses that would be more awesome! Edited by modisess