Aluminum Foil Is Bad For Your Health

So here's the deal. I'm a very seasoned smoker. I've been smoking hookah at least 3 times a day for the past 5-6 years now. I've tried every kind of hookah and tobacco out there. Lately i've been reading in some places that if you use Aluminum Foil on the bowl, there is an increased amount of aluminum in the smoke and it can cause health risks. I've also read some research lately that it is now being said that "Aluminum Poisoning", as their calling it is linked to Alzheimer's Disease. My question to you guys is, have any of you heard this also? Have you seen any studies that would support or refute this claim? Is this something that concerns you guys? I am a senior at a college in New York and i've been looking to do some undergraduate research to help me get into grad school. I'm a dual major in Chemistry and Math with a minor in business. We just got a new Atomic Absorbance Spectrometer in the lab. This is a machine that is able to scan a sample and give a quantitative readout of the contents of the same, on an atomic level. I have already talked to the Chair of the division of science and have gotten this research approved. The chair was very interested in this and said that they had done some looking for research on hookah's and couldn't find much concrete information. The plan is this winter interm, i'm going to be conducting research using this machine to test whether or not there really is an increased amount of aluminum in the smoke from using aluminum foil. I'm going to be publishing this paper in a science journal and hopefully getting a grant to preform more research on hookahs. If you guys have any input on this, i would GREATLY appreciate it. Also, what else would you like to see tested? And i don't mean me just going and writing some bullshit opinion, i mean really tested. What other questions do you have about hookahs that don't really have concrete evidential answers? If you guys could help me out with this I wou