What's The Significance Of Your Id?

mushrat

I used to be a contract archaeologist. One day when climbing out of a mud filled unit we were excavating my boss points to me and says "look, it's a Mushrat. (there's a longer story behind that) and the name stuck through the rest of my career. I liked it so much I decided to use it here as well as a few other places.

how about you all?

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Well I Am Scott and I graduated in 06 .. I just thought it would be easier for people who didnt know my name, to know my name.... I added the 06 because at some places iamscott is taken sad.gif

rivethead is a music scene...industrial/ebm/futurepop, etc... its what I listen to, its kinda like how people who listen to my chemical romance are labeled goth or emo

otherwise, my nickname for the past 7yrs is gothboy...long story

I was born without any fingers on my left hand. Therfore I have little NUBBS. I ride/race motocross and when I hang out at the track people are amazed and started calling me NUBBS. Im also know as NUBBS240 cuz 240 is my race number.

My name is a nickname I got from bowling. My first bowling ball was a red Rhino, and my godfather came out of the bar one day and said, "hey its rhino" and it just kinda stuck. I spell it ryno because my first name is ryan.

well, this was me going to a Cruxshadows concert in '02 or '03...made the jacket myself, if you could only see the rest of it...
anyway, this will help explain the nickname "gothboy" that all my friends back home call me...